The Heisman Trophy is the most prestigious award in college football and six finalists will be at the Best Buy Theatre in New York City this Saturday night and one will collect the hardware.

Florida State quarterback Jameis Winston is the favorite since he has led his team to a #1 ranking in the BCS, AP and USA Today Coached poll and a birth in the national championship game.

Jameis Winston, QB, Florida State,

Jordan Lynch, QB, Northern Illinois,

Tre Mason, RB, Auburn,

Andre Williams, RB, Boston College,

Johnny Manziel, QB, Texas A&M,

AJ McCarron, QB, Alabama

The Heisman will be awarded at 7:00 p.m. Saturday night and it will be televised live on ESPN.