It's the Louisiana Swashbucklers' first season in the Professional Indoor Football League (PIFL).  So when do the Swashbucklers' play at home?  Well, here's their schedule with the home games in bold.

Saturday, March 17 -- Alabama Hammers
Saturday, March 24 -- Albany Panthers
Saturday, March 31 -- @ Albany Panthers
Saturday April 7 -- Easter Sunday -- no game
Saturday, April 14 -- @ Columbus Lions
Saturday, April 21 -- Richmond Raiders
Friday, April 27 -- @ Knoxville Nighthawks
Saturday, May 5 -- @ Richmond Raiders
Saturday, May 12 -- @ Albany Panthers
Saturday, May 19 -- Knoxville Nighthawks
Saturday, May 26 -- no game
Saturday, June 2 -- Columbus Lions
Saturday, June 9 -- @ Alabama Hammers
Saturday, June 16 -- Alabama Hammers