Travis Matte will be visiting the Cajun Radio studio's tomorrow morning around 9:00 a.m. It has been a few years since Travis has come by and we are looking forward to talking with him and playing some music from his brand new CD "X"

The CD has 15 new songs in the flavor of Travis Matte and his band the Kingpins.

Here is the Lineup of the music on the new record:

  1.  Country Girl
  2. Cry CryTunes
  3. Too Good to Be True
  4. Le Bon Boucherie
  5. She’s On Fiya
  6. When She’s Alone
  7. Let’s Do It Again
  8. Mardi Gras Parade
  9. Pas Bon Femme
  10. If I Could Go Back
  11. Mary Go Round
  12. Rabbit Got the Gun
  13. Love Is a Lie
  14. Shave Yuh Monkey
  15. She’s On Fiya (Club Mix)

So get ready for extended version of the show tomorrow morning with Travis Matte where we will be playing his new stuff and his classic hits too!