Cajun and Zydeco artist Travis Matte has released a new CD entitled 10 or roman numeral X.  Travis is always known for his original songs and this CD is not short on new material as well.

The CD is equipped with 15 new songs in the flavor of Travis Matte and his band the Kingpins.

Here is the Lineup of the music on the new record:

  1.  Country Girl
  2. Cry CryTunes
  3. Too Good to Be True
  4. Le Bon Boucherie
  5. She's On Fiya
  6. When She's Alone
  7. Let's Do It Again
  8. Mardi Gras Parade
  9. Pas Bon Femme
  10. If I Could Go Back
  11. Mary Go Round
  12. Rabbit Got the Gun
  13. Love Is a Lie
  14. Shave Yuh Monkey
  15. She's On Fiya (Club Mix)

Travis Matte's new CD is available on iTunes or on Travis's website.

We will start playing hi s new music this morning and we look to have Travis in the studio soon.