For anyone who got hooked on the Netflix original series "Stranger Things" this summer, here's the news we've all been waiting for: Season 2 is confirmed, and headed our way in 2017.

The exact release date hasn't been announced yet, but we do have an episode list. It looks like there will be nine of them this time around, as opposed to the 8 episodes of the first season.

Stranger Things, Season 2:

  • MadMax
  • The Boy Who Came Back To Life
  • The Pumpkin Patch
  • The Palace
  • The Storm
  • The Pollywog
  • The Secret Cabin
  • The Brain
  • The Lost Brother

The new season will take place in the fall of 1984, which was kind of a given with an episode titled The Pumpkin Patch. Let the speculation begin on what the other episodes titles might be hinting at. What's The Lost Brother all about? Will something happen to Mike, or is Will going to get zapped back to the Upside-down again? Will there ever be justice for poor Barb?!