The 50th annual Academy Of Country Music Awards is tonight and there are celebrating in in style at the biggest venue that they could find.  The ACM's will take place tonight inside AT&T stadium in Arlington, Texas home of the Dallas Cowboys.

The awards show has been held in Las Vegas for the past few years but since this is the 50th award show they moved it to Texas.

The show will air at 7 p.m. Central time on CBS and it is slated for at least a 3 hour show.  The who's who of country music will all decend on AT&T stadium tonight with some unbelievable performances and some surprises.

Here are the nominees in all the categories tonight:

Vocal event of the year:

Blake Shelton & Ashley Monroe -- Lonely Tonight

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill -- Meanwhile back at momma's

Miranda lambert & Carrie Underwood -- Somethin' Bad

Cadillac Three, Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley and Mike Eli -- The South

Florida Georgia Line & Luke Bryan -- This is how we Roll

Video of the Year:

Kenny Chesney -- American Kids

Keith Urban -- Cop Car

Dierks Bentley -- Drunk on a Plane

Glen Cambell -- I'm Not going to miss you

Mirand Lambert & Carrie Underwood -- Somethin' Bad

Song of The Year:

Kenny Chesney -- American Kids

Miranda Lambert -- Automatic

Luke Bryan -- Drink a Beer

Kasey Musgraves -- Follow Your Arrow

Eric Church -- Give Me Back My Hometown

Dierks Bentley -- I Hold On

Single Record of the Year:

Kenny Chesney -- American Kids

Miranda Lambert -- Automatic

Dierks Bentley -- Drunk on a Plane

Florida Georgia Line -- Dirt

Lee Brice -- I Don't Dance

Album of the Year:

Jason Aldean -- Old Boots, New Dirt

Little Big Town -- Painkiller

Miranda Lambert -- Platinum

Dierks Bently -- Riser

Eric Church -- The Outsiders

New Artists of the Year:

Sam Hunt

Thomas Rhett

Cole Swindell

Vocal Group of the Year:

Lady Antebellum

Little Big Town

The Zac Brown Band

Rascal Flatts

The Band Perry

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae

The Swon Brothers

Female Vocalist of the Year:

Brandy Clark

Miranda Lambert

Martina McBride

Kasey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year:

Jason Aldean

Dierks Bentley

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Brad Paisley

Blake Shelton

Entertainer of the Year:

Jason Aldean

Garth Brooks

Luke Bryan

Miranda Lambert

Florida Georgia Line

The 2015 ACM awards from Arlington Texas airs at 7 p.m. on CBS.