Contact Us

New Orleans Saints Release 2012 Season Schedule [Survey]

Chris Graythen, Getty Images

The New Orleans Saints have released their 2012 Pre Season and regular season schedule yesterday. With no Sean Payton for a year and they still haven’t signed Drew Brees, are you looking forward to the upcoming season?

Well here is the slate of games for the Saints this year starting with the Hall of Fame game they will play on Sunday August 5th, 2012.

The Saints preseason schedule:

 

Hall Of Fame game—- Sun Aug 5, 2012 Cardinals 7:00 PM  NFLN

Thu Aug 9, 2012 @Patriots 6:30 PM

Fri Aug 17, 2012 Jaguars 7:00 PM

Sat Aug 25, 2012 Texans 7:00 PM CBS

Thu Aug 30, 2012 @Titans 6:00 PM

 

Photo by Ronald Martinez/Getty Images

Here is the regular season schedule for the New Orleans Saints:

 

Sun Sep 9, 2012 Redskins 12:00 PM FOX

Sun Sep 16, 2012 @Panthers 12:00 PM  FOX

Sun Sep 23, 2012 Chiefs 12:00 PM CBS

Sun Sep 30, 2012 @Packers 3:15 PM  FOX

Sun Oct 7, 2012 Chargers 7:20 PM  NBC

— BYE WEEK —

Sun Oct 21, 2012 @Buccaneers 12:00 PM  FOX

Sun Oct 28, 2012 @Broncos 7:20 PM  NBC

Mon Nov 5, 2012 Eagles 7:30 PM  ESPN

Sun Nov 11, 2012 Falcons 12:00 PM  FOX

Sun Nov 18, 2012 @Raiders 3:05 PM  FOX

Sun Nov 25, 2012 49ers 3:15 PM  FOX

Thu Nov 29, 2012 @Falcons 7:20 PM  NFLN

Sun Dec 9, 2012 @Giants 3:15 PM  FOX

Sun Dec 16, 2012 Buccaneers 12:00 PM  FOX

Sun Dec 23, 2012 @Cowboys 12:00 PM  FOX

Sun Dec 30, 2012 Panthers 12:00 PM  FOX

Source: Neworleanssaints.com

 

So there you have it.  Are you worried about the season without Sean Payton at the helm?  Let us know!

 

 

Cajun Radio Krewe Club Members get points for taking this survey!

More from Cajun Radio 1470AM/1290AM

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://cajunradio.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on CAJUN RADIO 1470AM/1290AM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on CAJUN RADIO 1470AM/1290AM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!