Horace Trahan, who you voted your 2011 Cajun Radio Artist of the Year, has released his new CD called "All The Way".  The CD is now available in stores and on his website Horacetrahan.com.

The new record boasts 14 new original songs by Horace and his band the Ossun Express.

The new CD is a follow up from Horace's last CD called "Keep Walking" which spawned mega hits like "Same Knife Cut the Sheep Cut the Goat, Funny Things Change, and When Love Takes Over."

Here is a taste of the new CD!  This is track #2 off the record called "Sassy Drunk".  Enjoy!

The new CD is a collection of Cajun and Zydeco music that will keep you dancing from start to finish.

Here is the track list on the record.

  1. People Here Know How To Party – Lyrics
  2. Sassy Drunk – Lyrics
  3. Getcha Some – Lyrics
  4. Dance My Blues Away – Lyrics
  5. In Case You Didnt Know – Lyrics
  6. The Sky is the Limit – Lyrics
  7. Get the Party Started – Lyrics
  8. Keep Your Head Up – Lyrics
  9. So Hard To Be Alone – Lyrics
  10. Time To Let It Go – Lyrics
  11. Don’t Stop The Muzik – Lyrics
  12. These Are The Good Ole Days – Lyrics
  13. Whos The Champ (Tailgate Party) – Lyrics
  14. School Is Cool (French Immersion) – Lyrics

If you notice the lyrics highlighted, you can click on them and get the actual lyrics to each of the songs and some are in french too.

Make sure to visit Horacetrahan.com and get yourself the new CD "All The Way".  C'est bon!