Greg Martinez, known for his powerful voice and soulful sound, has just released a brand new CD called 'Creole Soul'.

Greg is also known as one of the singers from the legendary band "The Boogie Kings".

The CD "Creole Soul" has13 songs on the new record including a Percy Sledge hit called "Out Of Left Field" and a swamp pop tradition in "Today I started Loving You Again".

Here is a sample of the song "Out Of Left Field" that is on the new record!

Here are the tracks on the new record.

Greg Martinez CD (Photo provided by Greg Martinez)
  • Today I Started Loving You Again
  • Don't Leave Home Without It
  • Bayou Girl
  • Out Of Left Field
  • When I'm Walking
  • After All Of This Time
  • Fais Do-Do
  • I Don't Want To Know
  • Love Somebody
  • Love Has No Pride
  • Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
  • Into The Hands
  • Feels Like Home

Greg Martinez will be in the Lake area this Friday night playing at the VFW Hall in Sulphur.